Skip to content

2021 Schedule

Midwestern Council April Driver School
Sat, Apr 24
No Time To Spin – MCSCC Sprint Race 1
Sun, Apr 25

Blackhawk Memorial Days – MCSCC Races 2 & 3
Sat, May 29 – Sun, May 30

Blackhawk Memorial Days – MCSCC Enduro #1
Sun, May 30

Blackhawk Memorial Days – MCSCC HPDE/HSAX 1
Mon, May 31

Midwestern Council July Driver School
Sat, Jul 3 – Sun, Jul 4
Midwestern Council July Driver School

Midwestern Council Summer Classic Sprint Race 4
Sun, Jul 4
Midwestern Council Summer Classic HPDE/HSAX 2
Mon, Jul 5

Midwestern Council Enduro Championship #2
Sat, Aug 28
Midwestern Council Race 5
Sun, Aug 29


Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Midwestern Council HPDE and Test at the Mile!
Fri, Sep 10
Midwestern Council Endurance Championship Race #3
Sat, Sep 11
Midwestern Council Race 6 and 7
Sat, Sep 11 – Sun, Sep 1

Chicagoland Sports Car Club That Loooong Race #51
Sat, Oct 30 – Sun, Oct 31

%d bloggers like this: